gmf-canada|ca|en|coronavirus en_ca en-us
Back to top

Hours of Operation

 

We ask that our existing customers contact us directly, so that we can best address each customer’s unique scenarios through direct dialogue. Please see below for GM Financial’s customer contact information and customer service hours:

  • Contact the GM Financial Customer Experience team by email at cservice@gmfinancial.com
  • Contact the GM Financial Customer Experience team by phone at 1-800-465-4591
  •  Our Customer Service hours are as follows:
Mon–Thu
8 a.m. – 8 p.m. ET
Fri 8 a.m. – 8 p.m. ET
Sat
Closed

Below are topics you might have questions about during this situation:

While our phone lines are still open, we encourage you to get in touch with Customer Advocates via email at cservice@gmfinancial.com.

We have representatives available to assist you. Please call 1-888-557-5327 to discuss your account, or reach out to us by email at cservice@gmfinancial.com. A respresentative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Please contact our Insurance Service Center at 1-888-773-3721 where we have representatives available to assist you. You can also email us as customerservice@insuranceservicecenter.com or visit www.insuranceservicecenter.com to provide your updated insurance information.

We have representatives available to assist you at 1-877-346-5469. When prompted, please select the insurance option. You can also reach out to us by email at cservice@gmfinancial.com, and we will route your inquiry to a team member that will contact you directly regarding your claim.

We have representatives available to assist you at 1-877-346-5469. When prompted, please select the insurance option. You can also reach out to us by email at cservice@gmfinancial.com, and we will route your inquiry to a team member that will contact you directly.

Please email your request to cservice@gmfinancial.com. We will work to complete your request as quickly as possible; however, servicing times may be longer than normal.

Your preferred Chevrolet, Buick, GMC or Cadillac dealership continues to be the only return location available. We understand that it might not be feasible for you to return your vehicle on the scheduled maturity date, or you may need to have additional time with your current vehicle. We have End of Lease specialists available to discuss options for your unique circumstances. Please call the End of Lease department at 1-800-668-9777 or email your inquiry to cservice@gmfinancial.com.

If an inspection has not been completed or cannot be completed in time for your end of term date, GM Financial will arrange to have your vehicle inspected post-return. Any end of term charges that may be applicable to your account will be processed by GM Financial and mailed to your address on file with a copy of the completed vehicle inspection report.

If you are looking to purchase your leased vehicle, please contact your dealership to obtain current buyout information. You can also obtain this information electronically by contacting GM Financial. In the event your dealership has temporarily suspensed services or other provincial services are disprupted our End of Lease team may be able to assist you with organizing next steps. Please call the End of Lease team at 1-800-668-9777 or email your inquiry to cservice@gmfinancial.com.

GM Financial will be making every attempt to continue to process any refunds owed to our customers within usual timelines. If you have any questions, please email cservice@gmfinancial.com.

We have temporarily paused accepting new applications for lease transfers. We will continue to finalize transactions already in progress and will resume acceptance of lease transfer applications when normal operating conditions return.

/content/gmf-canada/en_ca/coronavirus/jcr:content true https://www.buick.com https://www.cadillac.com https://www.chevrolet.com https://www.gmc.com /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-going.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-inspected.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-started.html /en-us/resources/lease-end.html

gmf-canada|ca|fr|coronavirus fr_ca en-us
Back to top

Heures d'ouverture

 

Nous demandons à nos clients actuels de communiquer directement avec nous afin que nous puissions mieux aborder les scénarios uniques de chaque client par le dialogue direct. Veuillez consulter ci-dessous les coordonnées du client et les heures de service à la clientèle de la Financière GM :

  • Communiquez avec l’équipe Expérience client de la Financière GM par courriel à cservice@gmfinancial.com
  • Communiquez avec l’équipe Expérience client de la Financière GM au 1-800-465-4591
  •  Nos heures de service à la clientèle sont les suivantes :
Du lundi au jeudi
8 h à 20 h (HE)
Ven. 8 h à 20 h (HE)
Sam.
Fermé

Voici des sujets que vous pourriez poser au cours de cette situation :

Bien que vous puissiez toujours nous téléphoner, nous vous encourageons à communiquer avec le service à la clientèle par courriel à cservice@gmfinancial.com.

Nos représentants sont là pour vous aider. Pour discuter de votre compte, appelez le 1-888-557-5327 ou envoyez-nous un courriel à cservice@gmfinancial.com. Un représentant vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais possibles.

Veuillez appeler notre centre de service d’assurance au 1-888-773-3721; nos représentants se feront un plaisir de vous aider. Vous pouvez envoyer un courriel à customerservice@insuranceservicecenter.com ou vous rendre sur www.insuranceservicecenter.com pour fournir vos nouveaux renseignements d’assurance.

Nos représentants sont là pour vous aider. Appelez le 1-877-346-5469. À l’invite, sélectionnez l’option assurance. Vous pouvez aussi envoyer un courriel à cservice@gmfinancial.com. Nous acheminerons alors votre message à un membre de l’équipe qui communiquera directement avec vous concernant votre réclamation.

Nos représentants sont là pour vous aider. Appelez au 1-877-346-5469. À l’invite, sélectionnez l’option assurance. Vous pouvez aussi nous rejoindre par courriel à  cservice@gmfinancial.com. Nous acheminerons alors votre message à un membre de l’équipe qui communiquera directement avec vous.

Veuillez transmettre votre demande par courriel à cservice@gmfinancial.com. Nous nous efforcerons de répondre à votre demande dans les plus brefs délais possibles; sachez toutefois que les délais de service sont plus longs que d’habitude.

Votre concessionnaire Chevrolet, Buick, GMC ou Cadillac préféré est toujours le seul endroit où retourner votre véhicule. Nous comprenons que vous pourriez être incapable de retourner votre véhicule à la date d’échéance prévue ou que vous pourriez nécessiter votre véhicule actuel un peu plus longtemps. Nos spécialistes de fin de contrat de location sauront discuter des options en fonction de votre situation particulière. Appelez le service de fin de contrat de location au 1-800-668-9777 ou transmettez votre demande à cservice@gmfinancial.com.

Si une inspection n’a pas été faite ou ne peut pas être faite avant la date d’échéance de votre contrat, la Financière GM prendra les dispositions pour faire inspecter votre véhicule après son retour. Les frais de fins de contrat qui pourraient s’appliquer à votre compte seront traités par la Financière GM et postés à votre adresse en dossier, accompagnée d’une copie du rapport d’inspection du véhicule.

Si vous considérez acheter votre véhicule loué, veuillez communiquer avec votre concessionnaire afin d’obtenir les renseignements de rachat les plus à jour. Vous pouvez aussi obtenir ces renseignements de la Financière GM, par voie électronique. Advenant que votre concession soit temporairement fermée ou que d’autres services provinciaux soient perturbés, notre équipe de fin de contrat de location saura vous aider à organiser les étapes suivantes. Appelez le service de fin de contrat de location au 1-800-668-9777 ou transmettez votre demande à cservice@gmfinancial.com.

La Financière GM déploiera tous les efforts possibles pour continuer de traiter les remboursements à ses clients dans les délais habituels. Toute question peut être dirigée par courriel à cservice@gmfinancial.com.

/content/gmf-canada/fr_ca/coronavirus/jcr:content true https://www.buick.com https://www.cadillac.com https://www.chevrolet.com https://www.gmc.com /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-going.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-inspected.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-started.html /en-us/resources/lease-end.html