gmf-canada|ca|en|careers|culture en_ca en-us
Back to top

Find Your Career

GM Finanical is more than just a place to work. With a focus on creating a winning culture, GM Financial is a place where you can belong, discover and thrive in your career.

Jump-start your career today.

Check out our available positions.

We are always looking for new people with diverse talents. GM Financial is a workplace where dedicated people have the opportunity to work together and celebrate our successes. Our culture is based on respect, integrity, innovation and personal development.

GM Financial is an Equal Opportunity Employer and is committed to diversity and inclusion at every level of our organization. We do not discriminate against any applicant or employee based on race, color, age, gender, national origin, religion, sexual orientation, gender identity, veteran status, disability or any other federal, state or local protected class.

Applicants with a disability can request reasonable accommodations at any time during the hiring process or at any time while on the job. Please contact GM Financial at 1-866-411-4748 to request a reasonable accommodation for the hiring process.

Our Culture

Team Work
Teamwork

Teamwork is the foundation of providing a great experience for our customers and employees.

Excellence
Excellence

High performance is driven by passion, perseverance and commitment. Expectations are high, and we will deliver.

Integrity
Integrity

We operate with integrity toward each other, our customers and the markets in which we operate.

Diversity
Diversity

We promote inclusivity with our customers, employees, business partners and community.

AWARDS

GM Financial is continually listed among the top employers across the country. It’s our team members who make our company a great place to work.

2016 Awards

  • The Phoenix Business Journal ranked GM Financial No. 12 in the large-sized business category in its Best Places to Work listing. Awards are based on employee feedback through a third party survey provider.
  • The Chandler Chamber of Commerce, in partnership with the city of Chandler, ranked GM Financial No. 22 among the top 100 employers in Chandler. The award was presented by the mayor.
  • The Charlotte Business Journal ranked GM Financial No. 7 in the Extra Large Business category of its Best Places to Work list.
  • The Charlotte Observer ranked GM Financial sixth in the mid-sized company category of its Best Places to Work award. Both of the Charlotte awards are determined by employee feedback through a third party survey provider.
  • GM Financial’s Peterborough Service Center was recognized as the 2016 Employer of the Year by the Greater Peterborough Chamber of Commerce.
/content/gmf-canada/en_ca/careers/culture/jcr:content true https://www.buick.com https://www.cadillac.com https://www.chevrolet.com https://www.gmc.com /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-going.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-inspected.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-started.html /en-us/resources/lease-end.html

gmf-canada|ca|fr|careers|culture fr_ca en-us
Back to top

Trouvez votre carrière

La Financière GM est plus qu’un simple endroit où travailler. Axée sur la création d’une culture gagnante, la Financière GM est un endroit qui offre un sentiment d’appartenance, et qui vous permet de découvrir et de vous épanouir dans votre carrière.

Accélérez votre carrière dès aujourd’hui.

Consultez les offres d’emploi.

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouveaux employés avec des talents diversifiés. La Financière GM est un milieu de travail où des personnes dévouées ont la possibilité de travailler ensemble et de célébrer nos réussites. Notre culture est basée sur le respect, l’intégrité, l’innovation et le développement personnel.

La Financière GM souscrit au principe d’égalité d’emploi et tient à promouvoir la diversité et l’inclusivité à tous les niveaux. Nous ne discriminons pas les candidats et les employés en fonction de leur race, de la couleur de leur peau, de leur âge, de leur sexe, de leur pays d’origine, de leur religion, de leur orientation sexuelle, de leur identité sexuelle, de leur statut de vétéran, de leur handicap, ni de toute autre qualité protégée par toute loi applicable.

Les candidats handicapés peuvent demander un accommodement raisonnable à tout moment durant le processus d’embauche ou durant leur emploi. Veuillez communiquer avec la Financière GM au 1 866 411-4748 pour demander un accommodement raisonnable pour le processus d’embauche.

Notre culture

Travail d’équipe
Travail d’équipe

Le travail d'équipe est la base pour fournir une excellente expérience à nos clients et employés.

Excellence
Excellence

La haute performance est poussée par la passion, la persévérance et l'engagement. Les attentes sont élevées, et nous allons les satisfaire.

Intégrité
Intégrité

Nous agissons avec intégrité les uns envers les autres, avec nos clients et dans les marchés où nous exerçons nos activités.

Diversité
Diversité

Nous faisons la promotion de l’inclusivité auprès de nos clients, de nos employés, de nos partenaires commerciaux et des communautés.

PRIX

La Financière GM est toujours incluse dans les listes des meilleurs employeurs au pays. Ce sont nos employés qui font de notre compagnie un excellent endroit où travailler.

Prix de 2016

  • Le Phoenix Business Journal a classé la Financière GM au 12e rang de sa liste des meilleurs endroits où travailler dans la catégorie des grandes entreprises. Les prix sont basés sur la rétroaction des employés, qui a été obtenue par un fournisseur externe de sondages.
  • La chambre de commerce de Chandler, en partenariat avec la ville de Chandler, a classé la Financière GM au 22e rang de sa liste des 100 meilleurs employeurs de Chandler. Le prix a été présenté par le maire.
  • Le Charlotte Business Journal a classé la Financière GM au 7e rang de sa liste des meilleurs endroits où travailler dans la catégorie des très grandes entreprises.
  • Le Charlotte Observer a classé la Financière GM au sixième rang de sa liste des meilleurs endroits où travailler dans la catégorie des compagnies de moyenne envergure. Les deux prix de Charlotte sont basés sur la rétroaction des employés obtenue auprès d’un fournisseur externe de sondages.
  • Le centre de services de Peterborough de la Financière GM a été nommé Employeur de l’année en 2016 par la chambre de commerce de la grande région de Peterborough.
/content/gmf-canada/fr_ca/careers/culture/jcr:content true https://www.buick.com https://www.cadillac.com https://www.chevrolet.com https://www.gmc.com /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-going.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-inspected.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-started.html /en-us/resources/lease-end.html