gmf-canada|ca|en|careers|paths en_ca en-us
Back to top

Jump-start your career

GM Financial is experiencing tremendous growth and we have a variety of opportunities. Help us put customers behind the wheel of their next vehicle and drive the success of auto dealerships across our global network.

 

Consumer

Our customers receive outstanding customer service from GM Financial. Team members working in our consumer division are interacting with customers on a daily basis, and it’s one of our top goals to ensure that our customers are addressed politely and that they are treated with the utmost respect.

Consumer Image

When a GM Financial customer has a question, request or an unresolved issue about an account, the Customer Service team provides helpful and knowledgeable service. Our team in Canada helps monitor funding, process of payment and delinquent accounts for customers in their respective region. This team also helps customers make payment arrangements to bring their accounts current.

GM Financial's Dealer Services division works directly with auto dealers through financing and training of our programs. Dealer Services consists of Sales and Credit Divisions, Commercial Lending Services, Loan Services and Dealer Operations Support and Originations. We support dealers through financing, with knowledge of our products, and by solving problems and answering questions about transactions.

 

Dealer Services

GM Financial’s Dealer Services division works directly with auto dealers across North America. Building solid relationships with our dealers is key to the success of our company and business. Our teams are constantly working with our dealers one-on-one to train, educate and inform them on GM Financial’s programs.

Career Image

Jump-start your career today.

Check out our available positions.

/content/gmf-canada/en_ca/careers/paths/jcr:content true https://www.buick.com https://www.cadillac.com https://www.chevrolet.com https://www.gmc.com /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-going.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-inspected.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-started.html /en-us/resources/lease-end.html

gmf-canada|ca|fr|careers|paths fr_ca en-us
Back to top

Accélérez votre carrière

Nous connaissons une croissance fulgurante et avons une variété d’occasions d’emploi. Aidez-nous à placer les clients au volant de leur prochain véhicule et à favoriser le succès de notre réseau mondial de concessionnaires.

 

Consommateur

Nos clients reçoivent un service à la clientèle exceptionnel de la Financière GM. Les employés de notre division de solutions pour consommateurs interagissent quotidiennement avec nos clients, et assurer que nos clients sont traités avec politesse et le plus grand respect fait partie de nos principaux objectifs.

Image de Solutions pour consommateurs

Lorsqu'un client de la Financière GM a une question, une demande ou un problème non résolu concernant un compte, l'équipe du service à la clientèle offre un service utile et avisé. Notre équipe canadienne aide à faire le suivi du financement, du processus de paiement et des comptes en souffrance des clients dans leurs régions respectives. Cette équipe aide également les clients à conclure des ententes de paiement en vue de mettre leurs comptes à jour.

La division des services aux concessionnaires de la Financière GM travaille directement avec des concessionnaires automobiles par le financement et la formation touchant à nos programmes. Les services aux concessionnaires sont constitués des divisions des ventes et du crédit, des services de prêts commerciaux, des services de prêts et du soutien de l'exploitation pour concessionnaires et des prêts. Nous soutenons les concessionnaires par le financement et la connaissance que nous avons de nos produits, en plus de résoudre les problèmes et de répondre aux questions sur les transactions.

 

Services aux concessionnaires

La division des services aux concessionnaires de la Financière GM collabore directement avec les concessionnaires de toute l’Amérique du Nord. Former de bonnes relations avec nos concessionnaires est essentiel au succès de notre compagnie et de nos activités. Nos équipes collaborent continuellement et individuellement avec nos concessionnaires pour les former et les renseigner concernant les programmes de la Financière GM.

Image de carrières

Accélérez votre carrière dès aujourd’hui.

Consultez les offres d’emploi.

/content/gmf-canada/fr_ca/careers/paths/jcr:content true https://www.buick.com https://www.cadillac.com https://www.chevrolet.com https://www.gmc.com /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-going.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-inspected.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-started.html /en-us/resources/lease-end.html