gmf-canada|ca|en|customer-centre|lease-customers en_ca en-us
Back to top

Frequently Asked Questions for Leasing

Learn more about your options by visiting our lease-end page.

The GM dealership where you leased your vehicle is also an excellent source of information. They can answer questions about the process for returning your vehicle, the pre-return inspection, excess mileage or excess wear-and-use concerns. Additionally, you may call GM Financial at 1-800-465-4591 for assistance regarding your lease. 

You are responsible for any applicable tickets, fees or taxes assessed during your lease contract. All applicable tickets, fees or taxes will be included on the end-of-term invoice.

VIEW ALL FAQ

Contact Us

Phone Support
Finance
Lease Phone Support Hours:
Monday – Thursday 8 a.m. – 8 p.m. ET
Friday
8 a.m. – 6 p.m. ET
Saturday
8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET
Email Support

Make a Payment

View payment options below. Most customers are set up on a pre-authorized payment plan. If you have a question about your payment, or would like to see other options, you can find them below. You can also contact our Customer Accounts Team at 1-888-557-5327.

gmf-canada:financing-type/lease

Lease End

Confidently approach lease end with our helpful guide.

Learn More

Customer Resources

Alt

Find a Deal

See the latest lease deals.

Alt

Dealer Locator

Find a GM dealer near you.

/content/gmf-canada/en_ca/customer-centre/lease-customers/jcr:content true https://www.buick.com https://www.cadillac.com https://www.chevrolet.com https://www.gmc.com /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-going.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-inspected.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-started.html /en-us/resources/lease-end.html

gmf-canada|ca|fr|customer-centre|lease-customers fr_ca en-us
Back to top

Foire aux questions concernant la location

Découvrez vos possibilités en visitant notre page de fin de location.

Le concessionnaire GM où vous avez loué votre véhicule est aussi une excellente source d’information. Il peut répondre à vos questions sur le retour de votre véhicule, sur l’inspection avant le retour, sur le kilométrage excédentaire et sur l’usure excessive. Vous pouvez aussi communiquer avec la Financière GM en composant le 1 800 465-4591 pour obtenir de l’aide concernant votre location. 

Vous êtes responsable de toutes les contraventions, de tous les frais et de toutes les taxes applicables durant votre contrat de location. Un montant correspondant à toutes les contraventions, tous les frais et toutes les taxes applicables sera ajouté sur votre facture de fin de location.

Nous joindre

Clients actuels :

Envoyer un courriel

Service téléphonique
Finance
Heures d’ouverture du centre de service téléphonique pour locations :
Du lundi au jeudi 8 h à 20 h (HE)
Ven. 8 h à 18 h (HE)
Sam. 8 h 30 à 16 h 30 (HE)
Dim. Fermé
Soutien par courriel

Faire un paiement

Les options de paiement sont présentées ci-dessous. La plupart des clients sont inscrits à un plan de paiements préautorisés. Si vous avez une question au sujet de votre paiement, ou pour voir d’autres options, allez plus bas. Vous pouvez aussi communiquer avec l’équipe des comptes de clients en composant le 1 888 557-5327.

gmf-canada:financing-type/lease

Fin de location

Approchez la fin de votre location en toute confiance avec notre guide utile.

Ressources pour clients

Alt

Trouver une offre promotionnelle

Consultez les plus récentes offres promotionnelles de location.

Alt

Localisateur de concessionnaire

Trouvez un concessionnaire GM près de vous.

/content/gmf-canada/fr_ca/customer-centre/lease-customers/jcr:content true https://www.buick.com https://www.cadillac.com https://www.chevrolet.com https://www.gmc.com /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-going.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-inspected.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-started.html /en-us/resources/lease-end.html