gmf-canada|ca|en|customer-centre|business-customers en_ca en-us
Back to top

Frequently Asked Questions for Business

At the end of term, you have the option to purchase the vehicle or turn it in, subject to the terms outlined in your lease agreement. GM Financial will communicate with you prior to the end of your lease to guide you through the lease-end process.

You are responsible for any applicable tolls, tickets, property tax or fees assessed. The initial bill will go to GM Financial. Then, GM Financial will add the charges to your monthly billing statement, with a copy of the original bill. If you do not receive a monthly billing statement, you will receive an off-cycle bill for the applicable fees.

View All Faq

Contact Us

Phone Support
Toll Free:
Phone Support Hours:
Monday – Thursday
7 a.m. – 8 p.m. ET
Friday
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. ET
Saturday
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. ET
Email Support

Make a Payment

View payment options below. Most customers are set up on a pre-authorized payment plan. If you have a question about your payment, or would like to see other options, you can find them below. You can also contact our Customer Accounts team at 1-888-557-5327.

Lease End

Confidently approach lease end with our helpful guide.

Learn More

Customer Resources

Alt

Dealer Locator

Find a GM dealer near you.

/content/gmf-canada/en_ca/customer-centre/business-customers/jcr:content true https://www.buick.com https://www.cadillac.com https://www.chevrolet.com https://www.gmc.com /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-going.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-inspected.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-started.html /en-us/resources/lease-end.html

gmf-canada|ca|fr|customer-centre|business-customers fr_ca en-us
Back to top

Foire aux questions pour clients commerciaux

Au terme de la location, vous avez l'option d'acheter le véhicule ou de le remettre, sous réserve des conditions dans votre contrat de location. La Financière GM communiquera avec vous avant la fin de votre location pour vous guider à travers le processus de fin de location.

Vous êtes responsable de tous les frais de péage, de toutes les contraventions, de toutes les taxes et de tous les frais applicables. La facture initiale sera transmise à la Financière GM. Ensuite, la Financière GM ajoutera les frais à votre relevé de facturation mensuel avec une copie de la facture originale. Si vous ne recevez pas de relevé de facturation mensuel, vous recevrez une facture hors cycle pour les frais applicables.

Nous joindre

Clients actuels :

Envoyer un courriel

Service téléphonique
Toll Free:
Heures d’ouverture du centre de service téléphonique :
Du lundi au jeudi 8 h à 20 h (HE)
Ven. 8 h à 18 h (HE)
Sam. 8 h 30 à 16 h 30 (HE)
Dim. Fermé
Soutien par courriel

Faire un paiement

Les options de paiement sont présentées ci-dessous. La plupart des clients sont inscrits à un plan de paiements préautorisés. Si vous avez une question au sujet de votre paiement, ou pour voir d’autres options, allez plus bas. Vous pouvez aussi communiquer avec l’équipe des comptes de clients en composant le 1 888 557-5327.

Fin de location

Approchez la fin de votre location en toute confiance avec notre guide utile.

Ressources pour clients

Alt

Localisateur de concessionnaire

Trouvez un concessionnaire GM près de vous.

/content/gmf-canada/fr_ca/customer-centre/business-customers/jcr:content true https://www.buick.com https://www.cadillac.com https://www.chevrolet.com https://www.gmc.com /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-going.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-inspected.html /en-us/resources/lease-end/get-started.html /en-us/resources/lease-end.html